On November 30th, 2022, the Austrian Continental teams open new chapter in the long and glorious history of the Tour of Austria: Alexander and Dominik Hrinkow (Team Hrinkow), Thomas Kofler (Team Vorarlberg), Thomas Pupp (Tirol KTM Team), Daniel Repitz (Team Felbermayr Wels), Christoph Resl (Team WSA Graz) and Wolfgang Konrad (Enterprise Sport Promotion) found the Tour of Austria Ltd., to give their most important race new energy after a three-year break. An action with a lot of charm and sympathy and so probably unique in international cycling.